Mingling with Guests 2  Thank you all for organizing, funding and coming to my farewell party.
 
It was good to see all of you there and also meeting some old friends after many years.
 
I had an enjoyable and memorable time and of course thank you all for the wonderful gifts.
 
It was also very heart warming to see the friendship amongst all attending the party.
 
We went through alot over the years, good and bad, and thank you for your support through it all.
 
Do  keep in touch and if you do come to Singapore, make sure you look me up. Since I will be retired by then, hopefully you can buy be a good dinner otherwise I will buy you a good bowl of Singapore style noodles.
 
I want to take this opportunity to wish all of you in Taiwan every success in your future, and hope some of you will climb the corporate ladder to much higher level than I have – your success is my dream.
 
So the only remaining question is "Will u still sending me a Valentine, Birthday Greeting a bottle of wine, …. Will you still need me, will you still feed me when I’m 64".  
 
By the way, Paul McCartney wrote this song with John Lennon when they were in their early 20s, and guess what for Paul this question really became relevent when he made 64, his wife Heather divorced him that year!
